Skip to main content

Tarlac Provincial Blood Council 13th Awarding Ceremonies

For the Benefactors and Supporters of the Voluntary Blood Donation Program together with Governor Susan Yap, Philippine Redcross Secretary General Dr. Gwendolyn T. Pang, League of Municipalities of the Philippines -Tarlac Chapter President Estelita M. Aquino, former Tarlac Red Cross Administrator Luciano Paras, Provincial DOH Office Tarlac Head Maria Noel Lim Tarlac Red Cross Chairman of BODs Mr. Jesus Cano Chua, Vice Chairman Benigno Chua and other Board of Directors of Tarlac Red Cross.
To all blood donors and advocates, Congratulations!
Share Life, Give Blood.

Official Website of Municipality of Anao, Province of Tarlac