Panunumpa ng bagong SK Chairperson ng Brgy. Sinense, Anao, Tarlac Ma. Jezreel V. Sicalbo

With Mayor Paeng Naral, PB Florencio D. Carreon, BS Julie Martinez, @Dilg Anao – September 2, 2019


Copyright © 2020. Municipality of Anao, Province of Tarlac. All rights reserved.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!