Learn to Surf with Us


Office of the Municipal Mayor

Email Address: municipalityofanao[at]yahoo.com

Telefax No. (044) 803-00-15

Office of the Sangguniang Bayan

Telefax No. (045) 606-02-99

Rural Health Unit

Telephone No.: (045) 493-20-21

Office of the Municipal Treasurer

Telephone No.: (045) 493-20-19

Office for Agricultural Services

Telephone No.: (045) 493-20-27

Anao PNP Station

Telephone No. (045) 606-04-73

Anao Water Supply System

Telephone No. 0927-949-0779

Disaster Risk Management Office

Telephone No. 0917-123-3373


Telephone No.: (045) 925-4937

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!